University of Pittsburgh

People

Kevin Ashley
Professor

317 LAW, 518 LRDC

ashley@pitt.edu
LAW—412-648-1495 LRDC—412-624-7496

Kayhan Batmanghelich
Assistant Professor

517, DBMI

kayhan@pitt.edu
412-648-9037

Peter Brusilovsky
Professor

608 IS

peterb@pitt.edu
412-624-9404

Jeffrey Cohn
Professor

4322 Sennott Square

jeffcohn@pitt.edu
412-624-4500

Marek Druzdzel
Professor

B-212 IS

marek@sis.pitt.edu
412-624-9432

Daqing He
Professor

618 IS

dah44@pitt.edu
412-624-2477

Stephen Hirtle
Professor

735 IS

hirtle@pitt.edu
412-624-9434

Rebecca Hwa
Associate Professor

5103 SENSQ

hwa@cs.pitt.edu
412-624-7953

Copyright 2009–2019 | Send feedback about this site